MY LIFE

The things I’ve seen will scar me for life,

growing up I’ve seen wrong and very little of right,

I hear a sad song and tears roll down my face,

I look in the mirror and feel so out of place,

I don’t want to become something larger than life,

I want to become something real and so right,

do they understand am I understood,

can life be better I wish that it could, 

before I make a decision I always think twice,

they say what can I do to help you feel better 

I say nothing because this is my life

Leave a Reply

